Loading..
Back to top
Enter Search Term
Telephone: +44 1743 281600

E-mail: sarah.downes@severndaleschool.co.uk

Severndale School,
Monkmoor Campus,
Woodcote Way,
Shrewsbury,
SY2 5SH

Contact Information

Severndale Specialist Academy,
Monkmoor Campus
Woodcote Way
Shrewsbury
SY2 5SH

Main Academy Number:
+44 01743 563333

Senior Leadership Team

Sabrina Hobbs – Principal sabrina.hobbs@severndaleschool.co.uk

Jo Garner – Assistant Principal jo.garner@severndaleschool.co.uk

Ross Ashcroft – Assistant Principal ross.ashcroft@severndaleschool.co.uk

Siobhan Williams – Assistant Principal siobhan.williams@severndaleschool.co.uk

Patrick Jones – Assistant Principal patrick.jones@severndaleschool.co.uk 

Tracey Mullinder – Strategic Business Manager tracey.mullinder@severndaleschool.co.uk

Department Leads

Patrick Jones Department Lead EYFS Foundation and Lower: 01743 563258 patrick.jones@severndaleschool.co.uk 

Claire Murless Department Lead Middle: 01743 563260 claire.murless@severndaleschool.co.uk 

Victoria West Department Lead Upper: 01743 563259 victoria.west@severndaleschool.co.uk

Siobhan Williams Department Lead Sixth Form and Futures Dept:  01743 563225  siobhan.williams@severndaleschool.co.uk

Natalie Dixon  Department Lead Link Department 01743 563257  natalie.dixon@severndaleschool.co.uk

Jo Garner – Assistant Principal and Department Lead Mary Webb 01743 563227  jo.garner@severndaleschool.co.uk

Extended Schools

Karen Meakin (out of hours contact number from 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm on extended school club days only) 07525 123529 or email extendedschools@severndaleschool.co.uk or call the administration team on 01743 563282 or alternatively please email the Department Lead

Administration Contacts

Rhona Avery Finance Manager 01743 563282  rhona.avery@severndaleschool.co.uk  (covering Sarah Downes Maternity Leave)

Louise Morris PA to SLT 01743 563283 louise.morris@severndaleschool.co.uk

Finance

Rhona Avery Finance Manager 01743 563282  rhona.avery@severndaleschool.co.uk

HR

Nic Copeland HR Administrator 01743 563285 nic.copeland@severndaleschool.co.uk

ICT

John Milner ICT Operations Manager 01743 563252  john.milner@severndaleschool.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Ross Ashcroft  – Safeguarding Lead and Assistant Principal 01743 563226  ross.ashcroft@severndaleschool.co.uk