Please find a link to our 2019-20 calendar below:

Term Dates 2019-2020 >

Autumn Term 2019-2020

Autumn Term begins: Wednesday, 04 September 2019
Break up for the October half term holiday:  Friday, 25 October 2019 is the final school day.
Term begins again: Monday, 4 November 2019
Break up for the Christmas Holidays: Friday, 20 December 2019 is the final school day.

Spring Term 2019-2020

Spring Term begins: Monday, 6 January 2020
Break up for the February half term holiday: Friday, 14 February 2020 is the final school day.
Term begins again: Monday 24 February 2020
Break up for the Easter holiday:  Friday, 03 April 2020 is the final school day.

Summer Term 2019-2020

Summer Term begins: Monday, 20 April 2020
May day is Friday, 8 May 2020
Break up for the May half term holiday: Friday, 22 May 2020 is the final school day.
Term begins again: Monday 01 June 2020
Break up for the Summer holiday:  Friday, 17 July 2020 is the final school day.