Please find a link to our 2018-19 calendar below:

Term Dates 2018-19  >

Autumn Term 2018-2019

Autumn Term begins: Tuesday, 04 September 2018
Break up for the October half term holiday:  Thursday, 25 October 2018 is the final school day.
Term begins again: Monday, 5 November 2018
Break up for the Christmas Holidays: Friday, 21 December 2018 is the final school day.

Spring Term 2018-2019

Spring Term begins: Monday, 7 January 2019
Break up for the February half term holiday: Friday, 15 February 2019 is the final school day.
Term begins again: Monday 25 February 2019
Break up for the Easter holiday:  Friday, 12 April 2018 is the final school day.

Summer Term 2018-2019

Summer Term begins: Monday, 29 April 2019
May day is Monday, 6 May 2018
Break up for the May half term holiday: Friday, 24 May 2019 is the final school day.
Term begins again: Monday 3 June 2019
Break up for the summer holiday:  Friday, 19 July 2019 is the final school day.

Please find a link to our 2019-20 calendar below:

Term Dates 2019-2020 >